About Earning Without Published play store

If I make a app and set admob ad unit without published play store I will be earn money? If yes my app any ad not show please explain about this.

Hi there,

You only make ads from AdMob if users are viewing/clicking on your ads.

You don’t necessarily have to distribute your app through Play Store, but you need to get people using your app to make money from AdMob ads.

3 Likes

Thanks for your reply.

I am new in thunkable and Admob I seen some tutorial in youtube. I try my best and make some app for ad showing also make some app for testing ad showing but ad don’t show where is the mistake i am not clear.

1 Like

We have an “error” block for each of the AdMob components that allows you to troubleshoot potential issues for yourself.

​​​​​​

​
Take a look at this guide to see what your error code means and how to solve it.

4 Likes

I need help in blocks to show admob intersititial ads…I am not undestanding how to do it @thunkable , @Jane…so please help me

it has been 6 days @thunkablestaff that you have not replied to me so could you please reply

@thunkable you have not answered my query yet for 11 days…why are you so late for answer my query

@shreshtdugar23oct-23 - this is the Thunkable Community - it’s a place for Thunkable user to help one anther out.

Did you read the #communityguidelines?

Why haven’t you shared a screenshot of the blocks you are currently using?

Also, we have a full explanation in our docs:
https://docs.thunkable.com/admob#interstitial-ad

1 Like

i have not coded for it i tried but it did not workout

And are you currently a monthly PRO or annual PRO subscriber @shreshtdugar23oct-23?