I wish to create a Search bar which will return very specific values from a GSheet

Hi, I have reposted my request for help as my previous posting format was incorrect and had to be removed the Moderator.

I am very new to Thunkable and have previously searched the forum and watched many videos to try to find a solution to the above question.

I am the Moderator for a private planespotting group called “AvLog Group” and this project is intended to provide instant mobile data to my members on-the-go without them having to access the AvLog Group website.

I am an aviation enthusiast who is trying to build a multi-screened, multi-functional app which, depending on which screen is selected, will return wide variety data including reference data searches ( both where the member and myself can:

1. add/ delete; amend/ update rows from one screen and look up/ filter from another screen)

2. chat

3. view and add photos

4. display a upper airway map

5. display embedded Google Sheets from which the member can update his/her own tab

As previously mentioned in my original post, Muneer has provided the closest result to my requirements and earlier this week has replied.

On the screen in question (“MANFV”) I wish to create a Search bar which will return the values from a GSheet(2) tab (“FV”) but also wish to be able to input data to a separate GSheet(1) tab(“FVENTRYFORM”) on the GSheet in order to add it’s data to the “FV” tab…

My project link: Thunkable

The Source Data is to be entered/ edited/ removed by the user via Thunkable app on the “MANFVEntryScreen” onto the GSheet tab called “FVENTRYFORM”. This data will then be returned in UPPER case text on my Thunkable MANFV screen as reference data from the GSheet “FV” tab which can be searched/ filtered as such from the MANFV screen.