I don't know how to bring back this data

Hi I’m doing this code and if you can answer me by today still. I’m saving this data in firebase but I have no idea how do I bring it back to another screen, I’m going to make a screen where the person’s profile will be and there wi

ll be their information. Help me, I don’t know how to bring back this data.

Hi @luiz.primaz2ddpyu, welcome to Thunkable! :tada:

Be sure to check out our posts about How to ask Great Questions v2.0 and our Community Guidelines as you get started.

To answer your question:

You can retrieve that data in the same way you are setting the cloud variable but you also want to make sure you can grab each part of that object so you can use the get property of object block.

The object is the cloud variable itself and the property is either Nome, Sobrenome, CPF, or Email.

1 Like

Hi thanks for replying to me, but I still don’t understand, I’m new to this programming area if you can explain me again… I appreciate it, I’ll send you some more information below:

I tried to put the information in the code you sent me but I couldn’t, I’m new to programming.

I hope this information can help you help me, see you later and thank you.

You have “CPF” twice so you’re actually getting the value at …/CPF/CPF which doesn’t exist. You can either delete the get property block and just use the full Firebase path that you have (you might need to remove the “/” after “/CPF”) – that’s the way I access Firebase values from Thunkable – or you can just delete this block:

1c5a9419f52b40e26a76ea1976c862399afd4a32_2_690x208

1 Like

Did you mean that? It’s giving results as “null”

All of them result in “null”

What is the value of app variable userid when you display it in a label or text input by itself? Text input’s are helpful because you can copy from them and paste here on the forums.