How to see result after user answer all question (Quiz App)

Hello, I’m new in Thunkable

So, i do my project which is “Measure Stress by Questionnaire”. I have 41 question and has put it in thunkable, mean to answer and see score work well.

But after answer all question, i want to make “Result Screen” mean the user able to see their final score. I dont know how to do it.

Can someone help me. Thanks

Here my project: Thunkable
Here the screenshot:

Hi @safwanadol98j0

Welcome to the community!

I made a quiz app not too long ago, which has a results screen. You can check it out and remix it if you need.

https://x.thunkable.com/copy/718faa30fd31f2be6d6e2ea483b84429

Hope that helps.

2 Likes

hi there @safwanadol98j0 welcome!
here is probally the answer you are looking for.
https://x.thunkable.com/copy/d25c1ed8c0e7070852169cbf3c1265d0
this is your project only added this to change qeustion:

Hope that helps!
Cheers

2 Likes

Thanks mate @lukehoogenboom0i !!
If you dont mind. Can you help me for another problem?

So, at the “Result Screen”… it have score rating. For example:

if user get (Score:19), it will give description like this (Your Stress is Low)

1. Score: 0-19 (Your Stress is Low)
  2. Score: 20-39 (Your Stress is Moderate)
  3. Score: 40-49 (Your Stress is High)
  4. Score: 50 and above (Your Stress is Very High)

I hope you understand, what i mean. Hope you can help me.

2 Likes

You can use an If/else block for that.

2 Likes

@safwanadol98j0 you would want this.

1 Like

Yep its like @human says

1 Like

You can actually do this more simply, since this is one big if / else if statement. For the first else if, you already know the label is >19 (unless negative values are possible?), so you can just check that the value is <39, for the next one that it is <59, etc.