Google sheets integration completely broken

Since Sunday 12/6/2020

I’ve been experiencing issues with Google sheets integration. I’ve tried on new accounts, pc, mac, safari, chrome, edge. Popup blockers off. Cleared cache.

I select a sheet and i get a google popup that says i need to log in then when i press the button it quickly opens a popup and closes it. Then when i get as far as selecting the sheet, the app just sits there with no follow through. I refresh and see the title of my sheet in the drop down but with no data, its empty. Friday when I had it connected correctly then Saturday it stopped pulling data.

This does not work has intended and it needs fixing asap. I’ve been using this product since March 2020 and its a rarity that google sheets actually works.

Please fix google sheets integration put all the connection flow on the My Data Source screen to avoid popup behavior. A response would be great.

You are not an isolated case, I have the same problem.

At thunkable
What ever fix you did this weekend it broke it. Here is a screenshot of this new oauth screen i run into. “Malformed”

Fix this and I will love you again!

With the PRO support I succeeded but the table is there but the data is empty.

Hi!

Sorry you’re having trouble with this! Thanks for letting us know about it. Can everyone confirm they’re seeing similar issues to the screenshots posted by @exploriverse.com? Just want to make sure we are not talking about two separate issues. I’ll take a look at it and see if we can get things working again.

I confirm that I already had the same error as @exploriverse.com 2 days ago but was fixed when one of your colleagues reset my account. But now I can only choose one table the table is there but the data is empty. I have to close and re-open the browser to add a new table. Do you want an animated gif of the sequence?

@Steven
There are several issues. I have a screen capture I can share with you privately.