Is there anyway to disable the Autosave feature ?
Or is there anyway to undo something you have done ?
On several occasions now I have tried to collapse a block but deleted it by mistake.
This is extremely annoying (especially if there was quite a lot of stuff in the block) and I haven’t found anyway to get the block back once it has been deleted. Is there an undo feature ?
If it didn’t auto save then I could simply refresh the page.