Can we add a confirm button when deleting blocks? My fat fingers accidentally clicked delete instead of collapse and I lost about ~50-60 blocks that at this point, i can’t even remember the structure for. I can definitely remake them, I’m just wondering if this can be a feature that is added to avoid this int the future.
Obviously, this was my fault. I’m not mad, just gotta get my fingers on weight watchers!