Suggestion: reorder right-click menu when a bock is selected. “Collapse Block” and “Delete # Blocks” are right next to eachother, making it possible to accidentally delete when you just wanted to collapse. Suggest putting the “Add comments” menu option in between those two so the selection error is less likely to occur. Or, if it does, the consequence is less severe.
You can undo them also if you accidentally deleted a block