Text input now squashes screen arrangement

Hi If someone out there could give me some help on this I would be really grateful;
The project Ive been working on for the last 6 months or so uses a text input in the centre of the screen arrangement with a row of buttons along the top and a row along the bottom.
I made the layout so the bottom row contains buttons for functions not relevant for use while text input is in use.
Up to a few days ago when the text input was opened the keyboard covered the bottom row of buttons.
I haven’t changed any settings or design elements but now when I live test
when the text input opens the keyboard pushes the bottom row of buttons up into the area above the keyboard
this squashes the arrangement
Even more of a problem when more than one line of text is input into the text box the first line is pushed up and hidden under the top row of buttons.
Help!!!

Hi,

Is the keyboard moving the input field? Finally, the developers fixed the bug when it did not move! But it seems that it does not work as well as you would like.

Can you give a link to your project or show how everything is in your project?

Hi yes seems like when the keyboard pops up it pushes / squeezes the whole arrangement up above it. The strange thing is this just started happening a couple of days ago. Up to now the keyboard covered the lower elements of the arrangement which worked perfectly for me.
previously if the text input ran into more than one line it would just continue below leaving the first line still visible and the text readable as a whole.

https://x.thunkable.com/copy/99776e70ba6e76992fcc2a51b5e5faca

Now the keyboard works more correctly. Previously, I created all the input fields only at the top of the screen, as it simply closed the input, which was just a nightmare.