Substract from a label from an other one

Hello. This is my first question. I’m a complete beginner and I’m quite sure my question is somehow dumb :sweat_smile:
I’m trying to make something I was thinking simple but not for me. In my Design I have the First label (Label 1) which is populated by the Add button. The second Label (Label 2) is populated bye the slider.
I just want to substratct Label 2 to minus Label 1 and get the result in label 3.

I’m really sorry if there is already the same topic, but I’ve read a lot of topics, didn’t find what I’m trying to achieve here :frowning:
An other question, after I succeed with your help (I hope), do you think it is possible to block a user from entering a number in a lable more than once a day ? And reset this number once the day is finished ? (to allow user to enter a new number but only a day after). Here is a screen capture from the blocks screen

and here is the link to my project.: Thunkable

thank you by advance for any kind of answer you would give to me.

1 Like

Is this what you are looking for?
It looks like you were really close to this answer.
I got the Blue Minus utility from the “Math” section
If it isn’t the answer, please re-word your question, and I’ll try again.

Untitled

I added a few things just to get rid of some errors when the screen opens.