I am using the Thunkable app on an iPad. I had two students sign in on the same ipad because students have to share iPads between classes. After they sign out, there is a button they need to press to sign back in. However, they can see every student who signed in on that ipad and no matter what login is selected, they get access to their apps and can check the interface of each without having to type in a password.
Please let me know if this is something that can be changed or how I can work around the issue. I do not want students to be able to access another’s account. I checked the password and accounts settings and there are no saved passwords. Also, I do not see any settings that I can change for Thunkable. I am just not sure how to proceed, please advise with any suggestions.