No Code Founders - Community 🚀

Hi all,

I’m totally new to Thunkable and just reading around some of the amazing things you guys are making!

I found out about Thunkable via a Slack community I run called No Code Founders.

I had been struggling for a while to connect with other founders building without code and decided to setup a Slack group to see if there is anyone else out there in the same position. So I set up a Slack group with the hope of it being a place where like-minded business owners and makers who are building products without code can come together to share tips, questions, best practices and support each other’s launches and growth. To my surprise, there were a lot of people in the same boat! While there is a channel for technical questions, a lot of the chat is be about “everything else” related to building products without code. e.g. launching, marketing, scaling etc. The current channels for discussion are:

• introductions - for saying hello
  • general - for talking about anything no-code related
  • work-in-progress - for sharing work progress, to-dos and questions
  • showcase - for showing off and helping others get their product out there
  • interviews - daily interviews with other no code founders

New channels can be added as we go. Are there any more that could be useful? If so, just let me know below.

I’ve built this on Slack to keep things simple as I know a lot of us already use it and have just created a simple landing page for signing up.

If you want to connect with some like-minded no-coders, I’d love for you to join us on there. Feel free to invite others too.

You can add yourself to the community here

Thanks

Josh

4 Likes

I find it strange that you just joined and what you are trying to “sell” here is just what this community is.

1 Like