Newbie, starting my first project, I've got some question for experts

Hello to everyone, I’m new here. I’m a web and UI designer with 25ys experience.
I’m in mobile app design since 2015 but I’ve always worked in partnership with developers and it’s my first attempt to build an app by myself.
I’ve a project in my hands for an app for supporting a reserved business event.
The next summer, there’ll be about 100 participants for 3 days in a beautiful mediterranean venue and the app will be used for various tasks.
I’ve taken a serious look to the various no code tools and I’ve chosen Thunkable because is both pretty powerful and customisable and it doesn’t look to complex to approach. I’ve checked Adalo, Flutterflow, Good barber, and others but none of them suit my needs perfectly as Thunkable does.

However, since I’m not 100% sure on how well Thunkable is able to fulfill my needs for this project, I’d like to have some help from you experts!

So, in short the app will be used before and during the event in 4 different ways. They are:

• USER PROFILE - Collecting info about their preferences before the event (food issues, drink preferences, preferred sport activities during the event, self driving or need for limo, etc)
  • NEWS - Keeping them updated during the event with updates to the agenda or stuff like that
  • ALERTS - Sending them push notifications just before the various activities the organisers are planning to offer. IF POSSIBLE Push notifications should be targeted to group of people. So, for example, if there will be a tennis tournament, notifications regarding it should be sent only to tennis players.
  • GALLERY: Sharing with them pictures made during the event

So, what do you think? is Thunkable the right tool?