Create a Web Link for each List Item

I have created several App pages , each with a 15 item list. What is the process to create a web link for each item
Thank you

1 Like

Can you be more specific.

Do you want a web link to each item in every screen?

How these items are created? Are they in a form of Thunkable list of these items are meanly text boxes or labels in the screen?

Would be better if you provide an example or a screenshot.

Thank you for your response. Since I don’t have anything to hide, I just made a sharable link to my App build. I am a raw amateur in this world although I am a retired Network Engineer, so I do comprehend most stuff. The list is located in the “Lodging” page and all I would like is to click on one of the List Items and be linked to either a Map of where the Hotel is OR the Hotel’s website like I have done in the “Home” page under Hassayampa Inn. Any suggestions you might have will be appreciated. https://x.thunkable.com/copy/71803fbf77a320c79fb3180c4ddd14f9

By the way … this app will be a free app given to the Registrants of our Event, a big car show.

Thank you and Warm regards,

Tom Jones

C7tomjones@gmail.com

(602) 725-6246

1 Like

See Thunkable

I have added a screen to show a working example.

Muneer, I apologize, but I don’t see a new screen listed.

Tom Jones

C7tomjones@gmail.com

(602) 725-6246

1 Like

This is the code.

The screen name after mixing my project is WebLinkExample

2 Likes

The idea is simple.
Create two different lists; one has the list of names and the other has the list of links. The lists has to be in the same order.

In the List Viewer, show the list of names and when the use selects any names from the list you use the other list to get the weblink using the same order selected (index).

Hope that explains it.

Thank You I will try that. Could this solution use A pair of Airtables for the Lists ?

1 Like

yes of course