When you delete the last premade screen for a top tab navigator, it just reloads the page, and restores the screen. This is when you don’t want the top tab navigator premade screens. It simply won’t let you. Even if you add a screen and then delete the premade screen, it reloads and restores it again. You will have to put the screen to use, and like what if you need to just duplicate a screen? Well, you have to spend more time because of the regeneration issue.
This is annoying. Please stop doing this.
I can’t post for DnD because I can’t find that navigator there! So this is an StP bug. Please fix this.
I am using this sentence to alert @conroy and @ioannis because he is one of the staff in Thunkable (since I can’t make a staff emoji in line, I’ll just create 2 emoji’s below.), as their profiles says.