I upgraded my account to pro,so i made a few private projects. However, i can still see them on the public gallery. Also,i no longer have some features that i can use before i upgraded.
what features do you not have now, that you did have before?
Is it possible that you have shared these copies previously or that they were remixed? I imagine if you message the admins, they would take these down. Perhaps this is a system update that needs to occur or is simply an error.
I think there was an update but it is now working