I have completed my App and now it’s ready to publish. I want the icon and my personal only splash screen.
I am now going to upgrade to PRO.
Will I lose my completed app?
All of your apps will be in exactly the same place when you upgrade to PRO! The only difference is that you’ll be able to set them to Private and use a few more components, among our other perks