Hi, I want to start creating applications but I have a question … if I am a pro member and I upload some applications to the play store and the next month I stop paying for the membership and use the free version … those applications already uploaded will they stop working? What will happen to the pro components in the application once it is no longer premium? do they continue to function normally or should I continue to pay every month?
Once the PRO subscription is expired you will not be able to edit any
private projects and those projects will be read only.
Apps already published will continue to function in the normal way.
One thing I’m not sure of is the Ads in your published app which the @Thunkable_Staff should be able to answer you.
This question has been asked and answered multiple times. Please search the forum for the answer.