Next release X platform

Hello,
I was thinking that I’d like to have in the next release of X version:

1. remove Thunk logo loading iOS version
  2. Date/Time picker (for both OS)
  3. fix the problems about maps with Android (get current location) without use web browser
  4. more easy to add markers into the map from data (Firebase, json etc)
  5. listview powerfull like ColinTree
  6. push notifications (my vision it’s better from native Firebase but also from OneSignal)

AcTech … could you share a planning of your developments? this is important for who have to release company apps and so need a future vision.

Many many thanks for your support.
Andrea

when ???

Hello Andrea,

I can not tell you about the plans of Thunkable X because I’m not a developer. I can only try to offer some temporary workaround.

Alex

Andrea,

Thanks for those suggestions! Would you mind entering individual feature requests for each of them on our issues list? That enables us to more easily track them and will maximize the chance of us implementing them. Any additional details that you can provide in those issues to guide us in what exactly you want would be greatly appreciated!

Happy Thunking.

-Mark

@Andrea_Marchisio , did you forgot write these things ?

1. Apps with over 26 SDK / API level.
  2. Admob for thunkable X.
  3. Re changeable app certificate and fingerprint.
  4. Adding QR code for app APK download.
  5. Extension adding feature.

Hello,
your right, I missed some elements and explanation; follow an integration (all topics are already discussed in each singular thread):

1. remove Thunk logo loading iOS version (just in iOS, when the app already published loading, for a brief moment we see the thunk logo)
  2. Date/Time picker (at today is not possible use both object date/time picker but also with workaround)