My app not sent succesfully to apple store connect

I got this error when trying to publish my app to app store:
Command failed: cd /thunkableCompanionTemp/thunkableCompanion_3869f0b1-6273-42e7-9e25-faff7442be1c/ios && npx expo path && bundle exec fastlane release app_identifier:‘com.gmail.vanesamozo.teap’ app_name:“Teap” team_id:‘NST6KLXD74’ two_factor:‘true’ build_number:‘2020117105’ version_number:‘1’ xcode_project_path:'/Documents/thunkable-for-ios/thunkableCompanionTemp/thunkableCompanion_3869f0b1-6273-42e7-9e25-faff7442be1c/ios/thunkablecompanion.xcodeproj’ has_push_notification_component:‘false’ profile_uuid:‘f5b848ec-5714-40ea-b68c-7b17afe01866’ profile_name:‘Teap’ [10:06:00] “path” is not an expo command. See “expo --help” for the full list of commands. [31m [!] Error building the application - see the log above [0m
Can anyone help me?
It is my first attempt at publishing one app in ios

Thanks in advance

Hello @vanesamozo!! Welcome to the community! :open_hands:

Publishing an app is a lot of work, so first off, great work! Thanks for bringing this to the community, I wonder if you have searched the forums and read through the tutorial for submitting to the app store. The process is a little tricky the first few times!

Have you checked the version number of the app you are trying to publish? I always double check this when I get any error when sending it to the store. Next, I download using the Thunkable download option. Then, I ask others to download the app to see if they experience any issues.

Let us know if this helps!

Hi,
Yes I have searched the forums and I have watched the video on youtube from a member of tHunkable https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=992fyiwIE2M, that Is quite good to follow the process to publish in apple store.
The version number of The app is 1. I also have downloaded the app for testing on ios mobiles.
The problem is that I can not publish the app and I do not why.

Please help