ITHB: Making Homework More Easy & Enjoyable, One Homework Session at a Time

Introduction:

I’d like to introduce my first app made with Thunkable. I’m in junior high school and I’m self-taught at coding on both Thunkable and Javascript. Any developer can pick up on this immediately after taking a look at my code.

Even though my efficiency at coding is not great, I still enjoy making applications. ITHB was originally a part of the web application “hub” of StudyBots, a family of robots each designed to teach elementary students effective homework practices. ITHB is the first Study Bot to become a Mobile Application.

About ITHB:

Homework has long been a disliked task that’s its initial intent of having it help students enhance their education has been blurred and forgotten. ITHB enables young students with a more positive homework experience by providing students a homework routine packed with effective homework practices. It as well comes with an interface for homework helpers, where they can view how homework is going for a student to further help support and guide students.

-------------------------------------- ITHB Awareness Video ----------------------------------

Since ITHB is a prototype It has yet to be published to the play store, I hope a link to the project page will suffice. I would appreciate any feedback, ideas, or comments you have about my app, anything would help :slight_smile:

----------------------------------------- ITHB APP LINK -----------------------------------------

ITHB Demonstration:

----------------------------------------- App Demonstration Video -----------------------------------------

More Information on the Development of ITHB

Trial Runs for ITHB Web-App: