If I let my subscription lapse, what’s happens to my account and projects?

After I made some app by Thunakble, I want to hold my Thunkable ID without paying for Thunkable.

How and where to hold Thunkable ID ???

I’ve payed many months in spite of doing nothing in Thunkable.

Thunkable doesn’t guide this…
Thunkable doesn’t guide this…
Thunkable doesn’t guide this…
Thunkable doesn’t guide this…
Thunkable doesn’t guide this…

Bad Thunkable!!!

What do you mean? Hold your thunkable ID?

Hey there!
Sorry for the delay, here’s a link to an article that discusses common membership questions.

The short is: At any time when you cancel your account, we maintain your account and projects unless you request for an account deletion. If you have projects marked “Private”, they will become read-only and will stay private unless you mark them public. Only after marked public will you be able to edit the project but note, a project marked public can’t be marked private again until you are a paying member once again.

2 Likes