How to Filter Data Viewer List

Hi Community members,
I am new to Thunkable and I hope I am using the right wordings and hope I can explain what I would like to do.
I followed the tutorial in the Thunkable Academy, on how to make a team members directory.
But I had given it my own twist to it. Instead of using team members, I used the plastic scale models that I am building.
I am using a Google Sheet for my data and in there I have one column that contains the status of a model.
I have 4 different statuses. - Inventory, Being Build, Finished, and Wishlist.
For each status, I am thinking of using one tab in the bottom or top navigation bar.
When you press on a tab, in the data viewer list, I would like to only see the models that have that certain status.
I was looking for something like filters or lists, but I am not sure.
I had looked in the documentation and this doesn’t make it any clearer to me.
Because I am just starting, everything still looks like magic or confusing. :slight_smile:
I hope someone can try to explain it to me in a simple way and maybe with some samples or videos/tutorials.
Right now, I have two screens, but this will change once I know how to make four different navigation tabs.
But right now, when I tap on a model in the list, I will go to some kind of details screen, where I will show more details of a model. At the bottom, I have a back bottom that brings me back to my home screen.
I think this back bottom also needs some modification, but that is something for later, or now if it is easy to do.
I hope my question is clear and that someone can help/guide me.
Many thanks in advance for your help, time, and effort.

If I understand correctly you just want to display a list of models within each category and then when a user clicks on the model it displays the info about that model, correct?

1 Like

Correct

Do you want pictures displayed or just the names and then when a user clicks on the name it shows the picture and other info?