How to delete Copies from My Screens

I have been using the feature of duplicating screens so that I can use them either within the same App or with other Apps.

As of the moment, some of these screens are no longer necessary to be copied. Is there a way I could delete them?

Thanks.

1 Like

Yes, go to your Projects page and click the My Screens tab to view a list of saved screens. You can Delete individual screens from that list.

2 Likes

Many thanks @tatiang, I was not aware that those tabs are hidden treasures. I usually select a project immediately after logging in to my account.

1 Like