Copying screens copies components too

I copied screen, had camera, library, alert copied too, had to delete the double components, had to reconnect them.

Same with me. My Local Storage and timers were duplicated 4 times with same names. I need to rename them uniquely to avoid deleting the unnecessary one. Hope they will fix this bug. Note that I just copied 1 screen.