Can I retrieve work that I overwrite or make changes to?

I imported my figma design and I didnt know that it will replace everything I already done? How to undo these changes?

Because everything is auto saved on server, I don’t know that after closing an working app will give you the chance to revert some changes without some staff help.
On the other hand, when I’m planning to do such a critical changes to my app, I always make before a duplicate as a backup, to be able anytime to come back to it, if something is going wrong. :thinking:

3 Likes