i was on pro membership and i set my project to private but now im no longer on pro plan and my project is stuck on readmode only what to do?
Hi @farhanlatif027i3df, welcome to the community!
There are two options in this scenario:
If you want your project to remain private then you will need to renew your PRO membership
If you want edit access to your project, and you don’t mind if it’s not private anymore, then your can go to the app settings can change it from private to public.
I don’t mind it being public I did go into the settings but the options are greyed out
You should be able to change this…do you mind sending a screenshot of these settings so I can see what you’re looking at?
Ok, let me do some tests and see what’s happening.
In the meantime, can you PM me your project link that’s affected please?
You can PM the URL from your browser - that’ll work too.
(Delete The Link From Post Once You Open)
Thanks for flagging that @farhanlatif027i3df, I was able to reproduce this on my end.
It seems the best way to do this now is through your project page. If you click on “DETAILS” that’ll get you there, but I’ll PM you a direct link too.
It worked. Thank you
If I encountered this thing, I would freak out by fear “My Project is lost?!”
Thanks to @Domhnall!