Hi, when i close the tap i am losing lots of progress. It doesnt happen everytime, but now i know that when google warns me, if i close i cant get progress back. Ive tried duplicating project but this creates an earlier version, not my current one. Any advice, as this is very disruptive.
I’m closing this since you already opened a topic about it.