Difficulties using the platform

I get lots of problems when using thunkable. I can’t even complete even single project. each day I face a new issue. I complete a project after a lot of effort but it all gets ruined due to errors, problems, and glitches.

What are all your problems?
Maybe we can solve Them?
I’ve seen no problems at all.
No lag, bugs, glitches or failures.

3 Likes

Please don’t say like it is worst
Tell the issue of what you are facing

4 Likes

… this was your 1st post… ive expected to see alot more before these complains… if you faced alot of problems, where is your advice from the comunity first ? cmon…
im new to Thunkable too… and already published an app…
In my opinion Thunkable is great… even Thunkable team, maybe not so much vocal, but they try to solve problems… not to speak about the comunity here…
your post really sounds as a hate with no complementary details, really… :thinking:

4 Likes

Welcome to the community @devtulsiyan3qrf - although your choice of title reminded me of Comic Book Guy from the Simpsons I’ve edited it to bring it into line with our Community Guidelines.

As @sketch has mentioned already, if you outline some of the issue you’re facing (and provide some context as to what apps you’re building) then this is the best place in the world to get help!

5 Likes

When I give Height Of Any Label fit content (with text entered in it) it get completely collapsed and on entering relative height it it behaves like fill container.

Could you post a screenshot of your editor screen.
I’ve never encoutered these problems your describing.

1 Like

Have you tested on a phone?
Web-preview is not always as accurate as phone preview.

1 Like

The second problem is with the image even with contain picture resize mode the image gets bigger than the whole screen. so I have to use buttons

And my biggest problem is Thunkable