I noticed if you are staying blocks to the left of the screen and go over the edge while dragging it will delete all the blocks you are dragging. Seems to be a slight problem or is this a design feature
That looks like a bug on our end – definitely not intended. We’ll try to fix that as soon as we can – I believe you can hit “CTRL-Z” or “Command-Z” to undo in case you accidentally find that happening to you.
Albert @ Thunkable