SOSgram - Save lives chatting

Hi everyone :wave:
I’ve been developing a project for 4 months, and finally I have a stable version: SOSgram.

Sorry, the project is in Spanish, but anyone could help us translating it and make it compatible with other countries :sweat_smile:

SOSgram is a project made by dot.apps team, from where I’m the founder with a friend, that consists in saving lives with a chatting app.
The main objective of this app is to solve people’s problem while having a trubble in their house, car or similar: eg.:

• You are in your house sleeping, and when you wake up, your garage has been flooded. What can I do? You can use our app to contact to an emergency team that helps you to fix the problem. And not only for this: if you got lost in the mountains, you can use our maps to get the road to house, or you can use our location tracking service to call 112 (Emergency Phone in Spain) and get a rescue team in seconds.
  • You saw a car accident, what can you do? Talk to our experts to help you for what to do for helping people
  • Someone enters in your house to stole, but you hear it. You can’t call the police or the robber will hear you. Open SOSgram and talk to us to send a Police Patrol to your location

We have an explaining video: SOSgram Intro Video

This app was made thanks to Thunkable (:clap:) and other external extensions, and it’s working actually on Android and website, but we are waiting to Thunkable iOS release to made it compatible with iOS, and also we are working on a Telegram Bot to make chatting with our team easier.

Some code of the notification service

If you want to test the project, you can use some of the following links:

1. Android Stable App: Download .apk

2. Android Beta App: Join our Betatester Team

3. WebSite: Take a look to our website - Hope Google Translate translate the page automatically

4. Telegram Bot: Just a preview

The app has lots of interesant features: