Getting the correct object array from an API JSON input

Hey, I am trying to get the vehicle registration from my API. I have output the response and found that the response is correct, but when I try to get the information it seems the vehicle registration list I have created is 0 (as shown in the screenshot below).

I am assuming my formatting is incorrect, but am hoping for some assistance here.

I ahve been getting a whole bunch of similar information in other screens from these endpoints, and fonud this block structure worked perfectly, but this time it didn’t wrk and I am stumped. Sorry about the dumb question, I am still a Thunkable beginner. I fonud the length of the object list is 0, but the response is correct, so I am not sure what I am doing wrong.

Here are mu blocks

Here is a swagger screenshot of what the format looks like.

Here are my screenshots of the two stages at the screen.

Here is my JSON output from Postman. I think the issue is the vehicle rego detials are nested twice and I am unsure of how to go about extracting the info correctly. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. Cheers

{
    "user_details": {
        "cognito_id": "5820d31f-8d80-41c2-8372-f5aade306d20",
        "name": "Luke",
        "mobileNumber": "+61413555236",
        "email": "luke5@gmail.com"
    },
    "vehicle_reg": {
        "123456": {
            "model": "234566",
            "colour": "098765",
            "lpn": "123456",
            "make": "123456"
        },
        "123ABC": {
            "model": "Vroom vroom",
            "colour": "Pink",
            "lpn": "123ABC",
            "make": "Toyota"
        },
        "AAAAA": {
            "lpn": "AAAAA",
        },
        "ABN456": {
            "model": "hiace",
            "colour": "red",
            "lpn": "ABN456",
            "make": "toyota"
        },
        "TESTLPPP": {
            "model": "hiaceyyyy",
            "colour": "aquamarine",
            "lpn": "TESTLPPP",